Charlotte Independence

Charlotte Independence Cornelius, N.C.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Charlotte Independence U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
99 2005 Owen Brakstad 6 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Jeffrey Brown 9 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Silas Brown 10 7 70.0 1 0 0 FT
5 2005 Draedyn Carlton 9 5 50.0 0 1 0 FT
12 2005 Trevor Golden 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder Nolan Hauser 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Noah Laws 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
13 2005 Matthew Micolucci 5 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Aidan Morrison 10 7 70.0 1 0 0 FT
19 2005 Midfielder Alexander Pacay 7 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2005 Isaac Scheer 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2005 Forward Hogan Schrader 8 6 60.0 1 1 0 FT
27 2005 Caden Whitt 10 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Coleman Wilson 10 10 100.0 3 0 0 FT
60 2005 Anderson Young 6 5 50.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595630
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM Charlotte Independence U-15 2 Elon Park Turf Field #1 Charlotte,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-15 2
GAME ID #6578952
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM Charlotte Independence U-15 0 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6579014
Sat Sep 21 10:30AM Charlotte Independence U-15 1 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF) 2
GAME ID #6579030
Sat Sep 28 10:30AM Charlotte Independence U-15 1 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6579074
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Charlotte Independence U-15 0 Bradford Turf 2 Huntersville,NC
Concorde Fire U-15 3
GAME ID #6579094
Sun Oct 6 10:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 1 Mazeppa Soccer Park #4 Mooresville,NC
United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6595704
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 1 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 1
GAME ID #6595992
Sun Nov 3 10:30AM Charlotte Independence U-15 0 BB&T Soccer Park Field 1 Bermuda Run,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF) 1
GAME ID #6595813
Sat Nov 9 4:00PM Charlotte Independence U-15 2 Fowler Park Field 6 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #6595822
Sun Nov 10 10:15AM Charlotte Independence U-15 0 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 1
GAME ID #6595854
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 Field 1 Rock Hill,SC
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595881
Sun Nov 24 8:30AM Charlotte Independence U-15 Field 1 Rock Hill,SC
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596177
Sat Jan 25 10:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-15
GAME ID #6596186
Sun Jan 26 2:30PM Charlotte Independence U-15 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15
GAME ID #6595900
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #6595919
Sat Feb 22 3:30PM Charlotte Independence U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6595753
Sun Mar 8 11:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596090
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596210
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-15
GAME ID #6596285
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596293
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 Field 2 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6596316
Sat May 2 11:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596369
Sat May 9 1:15PM Charlotte Independence U-15 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #6596406
Sat May 16 10:00AM Charlotte Independence U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #6596458
Sat May 30 5:00PM Charlotte Independence U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Bilyk Head Coach
Brian Edwards Apprentice Coach
Colin Gibson Apprentice Coach
Jason Osborne Apprentice Coach
Kevin Flanagan Academy Director
Bradley Morrison Assistant Coach
Dominic Wren Assistant Coach
Nathan Walzer Goalkeeper Coach