Charlotte Independence

Charlotte Independence Cornelius, N.C.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Charlotte Independence U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2003 Alex Acton 9 6 66.7 0 1 0 FT
5 2003 Jefferson Amaya 9 9 100.0 2 4 0 FT
2004 Logan Bellina 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2003 Bradley Bordner 5 1 11.1 0 1 0 FT
2003 Samuel Cardona 7 2 22.2 0 1 0 FT
11 2003 Joseph Carol 3 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
99 2003 Goalkeeper Jordan Charles 8 7 77.8 0 0 0 FT
2003 Connor Cherry 3 2 22.2 0 0 0 FT
2004 Defender DIego Cominges 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
15 2003 Midfielder James Denham 8 8 88.9 4 0 0 FT
17 2003 Forward Austin Hardy 9 8 88.9 1 0 0 FT
21 2003 Justin Henderson 9 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Amin Ibrahim 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2004 Brayden Keenan 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2004 Luke Marin 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2003 Manuel Marquinez 7 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
27 2003 Midfielder John-Paul Mbuthia 9 9 100.0 3 1 0 FT
2003 Judah Ravenell 7 1 11.1 1 0 0 FT
29 2003 Lucas Scheer 8 5 55.6 0 2 0 FT
31 2003 Defender Cleveland Sellers IV 9 9 100.0 0 1 0 FT
33 2003 Midfielder Joseph Skinner 9 9 100.0 0 2 0 FT
39 2003 Ethan Snider 6 1 11.1 0 0 0 FT
2004 Kaeden Taylor 9 6 66.7 1 1 0 PT
2004 Kaden Weinhardt 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2003 Zamar Wood 8 7 77.8 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579191
Sat Sep 14 7:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 0 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579249
Sat Sep 21 12:45PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 3 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-16/17 (NCF) 3
GAME ID #6579265
Sat Sep 28 12:30PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 0 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579309
Sat Oct 5 3:30PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 1 Bradford Turf 1 Huntersville,NC
Concorde Fire U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579328
Sun Oct 6 12:30PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 0 Mazeppa Soccer Park #4 Mooresville,NC
United Futbol Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596547
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 2 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596813
Sun Nov 3 12:45PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 4 BB&T Soccer Park Field 1 Bermuda Run,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-16/17 (NCF) 0
GAME ID #6596642
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 1 Fowler Park Field 7 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596650
Sun Nov 10 12:15PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596676
Sat Nov 23 1:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Field 1 Rock Hill,SC
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596699
Sun Nov 24 10:30AM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Field 1 Rock Hill,SC
IMG Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596979
Sat Jan 25 12:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-16/17
GAME ID #6596987
Sun Jan 26 12:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596735
Sat Feb 8 1:30PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #6596750
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6596591
Sun Mar 8 1:30PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-16/17 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596888
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597077
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597085
Sun Apr 26 12:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Field 2 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-16/17 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6597102
Sat May 2 1:30PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Armada FC Pro Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597152
Sat May 9 3:30PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #6597198
Sat May 16 12:00PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Orlando City SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597247
Sat May 30 7:30PM Charlotte Independence U-16/17 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Bilyk Head Coach
Brian Edwards Apprentice Coach
Colin Gibson Apprentice Coach
Jason Osborne Apprentice Coach
Kevin Flanagan Academy Director
Bradley Morrison Assistant Coach
Dominic Wren Assistant Coach
Nathan Walzer Goalkeeper Coach