Carolina Rapids

Carolina Rapids Cornelius, N.C.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Carolina Rapids U-13

2018-2019 Season | Carolina Rapids

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
22 2006 Aiden Atri 21 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2006 Liam Condon 23 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2006 Andrew Fink 23 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
25 2006 Colin Funk 23 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
26 2006 Colin Hallman 21 0 0.0 2 4 0 FT
27 2006 Vincenzo Incalza 23 0 0.0 5 2 0 FT
28 2006 William Klett 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
29 2006 Avery MacPhee 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2006 Maxwell Manigan 20 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
30 2006 Forward Jaanai Ravenell 21 0 0.0 11 4 0 FT
31 2006 Christopher Short 21 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2006 Defender Bennett Skinner 23 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
33 2006 Adriel Sorto 22 0 0.0 5 2 0 FT
34 2006 Becker Teusch 22 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2006 Zac Walker 23 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
36 2006 Midfielder Ethan Yates 21 0 0.0 6 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5407990
Sat Sep 1 12:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 0 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Atlanta United FC U-13 2
GAME ID #5409221
Sun Sep 2 9:00AM Carolina Rapids U-13 3 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Southern Soccer Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5408098
Sat Sep 8 12:30PM Carolina Rapids U-13 3 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-13 4
GAME ID #5408102
Sun Sep 9 9:00AM Carolina Rapids U-13 1 Metro Park # 3 Marietta ,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-13 1
GAME ID #5408100
Sat Sep 22 10:45AM Carolina Rapids U-13 3 Elon Park Turf Field #3 Charlotte,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-13 0
GAME ID #5408305
Sat Sep 29 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 0 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Discoveries Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #5408225
Sat Oct 13 12:30PM Carolina Rapids U-13 1 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Concorde Fire U-13 3
GAME ID #5408760
Sun Oct 14 9:00AM Carolina Rapids U-13 1 Bailey Middle School Turf Cornelius,NC
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-13 0
GAME ID #5408095
Sat Oct 20 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 2 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
AFC Lightning U-13 1
GAME ID #5834636
Fri Oct 26 12:05PM Carolina Rapids U-13 0 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
BW Gottschee Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #5834687
Sat Oct 27 1:45PM Carolina Rapids U-13 5 BB&T - Field 8 Advance,NC
FC Westchester U-13 6
GAME ID #5408097
Sat Nov 3 1:15PM Carolina Rapids U-13 0 Davie Park (Turf) Charlotte,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5409327
Sat Nov 10 5:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 0 Bradford Turf 2 Huntersville,NC
United Futbol Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #5408512
Sun Nov 11 10:30AM Carolina Rapids U-13 4 Bradford Turf 2 Huntersville,NC
Lanier Soccer Association U-13 1
GAME ID #5408103
Sat Nov 17 2:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 2 Bryan Park Field 8 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-13 (NCF) 0
GAME ID #5902676
Sat Feb 9 2:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 2 Bailey Middle School Turf Cornelius,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #5902680
Sat Feb 23 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-13 3 Bailey Middle School Turf Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #5901896
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 2 Lanierland Park: Field 3 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #5901748
Sun Mar 10 11:15AM Carolina Rapids U-13 6 Allen Creek Soccer Complex Field 1 Gainesville,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-13 0
GAME ID #5902679
Sat Mar 23 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 2 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
AFC Lightning U-13 0
GAME ID #5902841
Sun Mar 31 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-13 1 WRAL Soccer Center - #4 Accentuate Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-13 0
GAME ID #5902623
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 0 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 6 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-13 1
GAME ID #5902487
Sun Apr 14 9:00AM Carolina Rapids U-13 2 Mudcreek Park Mudcreek 3 Marietta,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #5902678
Sun Apr 28 10:00AM Carolina Rapids U-13 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-13
GAME ID #5901775
Sat May 4 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 Field 2 Fort Mill,SC
Discoveries Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5902770
Sat May 11 2:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 Mills Park #2 (Turf) DrCary,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 (NCFCYS)
GAME ID #5902675
Sat May 18 12:30PM Carolina Rapids U-13 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-13 (NCF)
GAME ID #5902677
Sat Jun 1 12:00PM Carolina Rapids U-13 Bradford Turf 2 Huntersville,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 (NCFCYS)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Bilyk Head Coach
Craig Conger Manager
Vinicius Dos Santos Assistant Coach
Kevin Flanagan Assistant Coach
Kyle Gookins Assistant Coach
Jacob Haddock Assistant Coach
Colin Gibson Apprentice Coach