Carolina Rapids

Carolina Rapids Cornelius, N.C.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Carolina Rapids U-14

2018-2019 Season | Carolina Rapids

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
82 2005 Adar Avsian 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Cade Bender 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
68 2005 Midfielder Grayson Champion 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
84 2005 Midfielder Nolan Hauser 16 0 0.0 8 1 0 FT
70 2005 Field Player Eric Kniple 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
71 2005 Goalkeeper Jackson Krupinski 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
72 2005 Forward Ethan Lott 17 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
83 2005 Jacob Magnuson 18 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
73 2005 Matthew Micolucci 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
81 2005 Midfielder Alexander Pacay 17 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
74 2005 Forward Troy Patterson 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
75 2005 Midfielder Chase Perry 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
76 2005 Mason Phounsavath 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
77 2005 Isaac Scheer 17 0 0.0 0 1 1 FT
78 2005 Nathan Walck 18 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
79 2005 Forward Benjamin White 18 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
80 2005 Coleman Wilson 18 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409629
Sat Sep 1 2:15PM Carolina Rapids U-14 0 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Atlanta United FC U-14 5
GAME ID #5409639
Sun Sep 2 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-14 1 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Southern Soccer Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #5409747
Sat Sep 8 2:30PM Carolina Rapids U-14 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-14 1
GAME ID #5410250
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-14 4 Metro Park # 3 Marietta ,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14 2
GAME ID #5410431
Sat Sep 22 12:45PM Carolina Rapids U-14 1 Elon Park Turf Field #3 Charlotte,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-14 3
GAME ID #5409632
Sat Sep 29 3:15PM Carolina Rapids U-14 3 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Discoveries Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #5409631
Sat Oct 13 2:30PM Carolina Rapids U-14 1 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Concorde Fire U-14 3
GAME ID #5409634
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-14 3 Bailey Middle School Turf Cornelius,NC
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #5409454
Sat Oct 20 3:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 3 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
AFC Lightning U-14 2
GAME ID #5834731
Sun Oct 28 10:05AM Carolina Rapids U-14 0 BB&T - Field 8 Advance,NC
Met Oval U-14 1
GAME ID #5834742
Sun Oct 28 12:50PM Carolina Rapids U-14 0 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
NEFC U-14 4
GAME ID #5834767
Mon Oct 29 8:45AM Carolina Rapids U-14 1 BB&T - Field 7 Advance,NC
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5834804
Mon Oct 29 3:30PM Carolina Rapids U-14 3 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
Lehigh Valley United U-14 1
GAME ID #5409679
Sat Nov 3 3:15PM Carolina Rapids U-14 1 Davie Park (Turf) Charlotte,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5409640
Sat Nov 10 3:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 1 Bradford Turf 2 Huntersville,NC
United Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5409633
Sun Nov 11 12:15PM Carolina Rapids U-14 0 Bradford Turf 2 Huntersville,NC
Lanier Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #5410289
Sat Nov 17 4:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 0 Bryan Park Field 8 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF) 2
GAME ID #5904273
Sat Feb 9 12:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 0 Bailey Middle School Turf Cornelius,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-14 4
GAME ID #5904275
Sat Feb 23 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 Bailey Middle School Turf Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904101
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 Lanierland Park: Field 4 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5903949
Sun Mar 10 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 Allen Creek Soccer Complex Allen Creek Soccer Complex Field 1 Gainesville,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #5904276
Sat Mar 23 3:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
AFC Lightning U-14
GAME ID #5904405
Sun Mar 31 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 WRAL Soccer Center - #4 Accentuate Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-14
GAME ID #5904329
Sat Apr 13 2:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-14
GAME ID #5904145
Sun Apr 14 10:45AM Carolina Rapids U-14 Mudcreek Park Mudcreek 3 Marietta,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904271
Sun Apr 28 11:30AM Carolina Rapids U-14 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-14
GAME ID #5903975
Sat May 4 3:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 Field 2 Fort Mill,SC
Discoveries Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5904241
Sat May 11 4:15PM Carolina Rapids U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS)
GAME ID #5904272
Sat May 18 2:45PM Carolina Rapids U-14 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF)
GAME ID #5904274
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM Carolina Rapids U-14 Bradford Turf 2 Huntersville,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Bilyk Head Coach
Craig Conger Manager
Vinicius Dos Santos Assistant Coach
Kelly Findley Assistant Coach
Kevin Flanagan Assistant Coach
Colin Gibson Assistant Coach
Kyle Gookins Assistant Coach
Jacob Haddock Assistant Coach
Scott Schweitzer Goalkeeper Coach