Carolina Rapids

Carolina Rapids Cornelius, N.C.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Carolina Rapids U-15

2018-2019 Season | Carolina Rapids

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Logan Bellina 15 15 88.2 0 0 0 FT
45 2004 Jakob Benz 15 13 76.5 1 0 0 FT
46 2004 Brown Blanton 12 3 17.6 0 0 0 FT
67 2004 Defender Ross Butler 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
47 2004 Lucas Carneiro 14 12 70.6 1 1 0 FT
62 2004 Defender DIego Cominges 16 15 88.2 0 1 0 FT
48 2004 Midfielder Cuauthy Espinoza 17 10 58.8 0 0 0 FT
49 2004 Ewan Gath 17 3 17.6 0 0 0 FT
60 2004 Trevor Golden 16 11 64.7 0 1 0 FT
65 2004 Midfielder August Guinle 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
50 2004 Forward Andrew Hansen 11 6 35.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Amin Ibrahim 6 6 35.3 0 1 0 FT
61 2004 Brayden Keenan 17 11 64.7 1 3 0 FT
51 2004 Defender Andrew Labadorf 14 14 82.4 0 1 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Jonathan Luster, III 4 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
53 2004 Midfielder Jose Noriega 17 12 70.6 0 2 0 FT
54 2004 Midfielder Jake Roberts 16 10 58.8 0 3 0 FT
55 2004 Forward Hogan Schrader 11 10 58.8 0 0 0 FT
56 2004 Aadi Singh 14 4 23.5 1 0 0 FT
57 2004 Kaeden Taylor 16 14 82.4 5 1 0 FT
58 2004 Kaden Weinhardt 17 12 70.6 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296150
Sat Sep 1 4:30PM Carolina Rapids U-15 0 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Atlanta United FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296242
Sat Sep 8 12:30PM Carolina Rapids U-15 0 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 3
GAME ID #5296151
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 3 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
IMG Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5296152
Sun Sep 30 9:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 1 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Chargers Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5296645
Sat Oct 6 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 0 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF) 2
GAME ID #5296153
Sat Oct 13 12:30PM Carolina Rapids U-15 1 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Concorde Fire U-15 2
GAME ID #5296203
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 1 OrthoCarolina Field #1 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5296901
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #5296669
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 0 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Orlando City SC U-15 0
GAME ID #5296154
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-15 1 Bradford Turf 2 Huntersville,NC
United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5903465
Sat Feb 9 2:30PM Carolina Rapids U-15 0 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 2
GAME ID #5903491
Sat Feb 16 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 0 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #5903468
Sat Feb 23 3:00PM Carolina Rapids U-15 1 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5903328
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-15 1 Lanierland Park: Field 4 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5958257
Sat Mar 23 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-15 1 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 1
GAME ID #5903497
Sun Mar 24 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 0 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #5903464
Sat Apr 6 3:00PM Carolina Rapids U-15 0 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Concorde Fire U-15 1
GAME ID #5903326
Sat Apr 27 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-15 Lanierland Park: Field 3 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903253
Sat May 4 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 Bryan Park Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #5903463
Sat May 11 1:00PM Carolina Rapids U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Weston FC U-15
GAME ID #5903467
Sun May 12 10:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Kendall SC U-15
GAME ID #5903466
Sat May 18 10:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #5903490
Sat Jun 1 11:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 Durham Bulls Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #5903661
Mon Jul 1 10:00AM Carolina Rapids U-15 OrthoCarolina Field #5 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Bilyk Assistant Coach
Craig Conger Assistant Coach
Vinicius Dos Santos Assistant Coach
Kyle Gookins Assistant Coach
Jacob Haddock Assistant Coach
Phillip Kroft Assistant Coach
Kelly Findley Head Coach
Kevin Flanagan Academy Director
Colin Gibson Apprentice Coach
Scott Schweitzer Goalkeeper Coach